is it really appropriate to drink barbican and take photos like you're chugging heineken or carlsberg? i dont think it is appropriate and it really really look dumb. especially you women with tudung covering your hair. seriously, you're not just dumb, you're disgracing all of the Muslims in this world. don't you know that if you took photos holding your drink, and acting like it was an alcohol, it is forbidden for you to drink it? no? told ya you're dumb. i wonder why you could possibly do that. all i can say is, it looks stupid and ridiculous.
ps: aku malu la nak ngaku melayu kalau perangai korang mcm ni. nak togak, togak Carlsberg/Heineken je la bodo!











